Friday, March 7, 2014
cindy is working so hard here!  thanks, Jessica, for the new studio shot after so many years…

cindy is working so hard here!  thanks, Jessica, for the new studio shot after so many years…

Monday, March 3, 2014

Curtis Ripley @ William Turner Gallery 

Saturday, March 1, 2014 Friday, February 28, 2014
FREE set of 3 bamboo servers w purchase of any platter or bowl $130. & up!  www.lunagarcia.com

FREE set of 3 bamboo servers w purchase of any platter or bowl $130. & up!  www.lunagarcia.com

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Vegetarian Times with our Creamy White bowl under that beautiful lentil stew… we have many bowl choices !

Vegetarian Times with our Creamy White bowl under that beautiful lentil stew… we have many bowl choices !

Thursday, February 20, 2014
8 Palms headed to Hawaii

8 Palms headed to Hawaii

Friday, January 31, 2014 Friday, January 24, 2014
Cioppino! W Austin & Taj’s Avos Reed & Haas yummm

Cioppino! W Austin & Taj’s Avos Reed & Haas yummm

Saturday, December 28, 2013
Happy hot holidays in LA! We are open 10-5 today, then closed until next Sat.

Happy hot holidays in LA! We are open 10-5 today, then closed until next Sat.

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Holiday Hrs: Christmas Eve 10-2, closed Dec 25-Jan 3 except open all day Sat Dec 28. Back Sat Jan 4 & to reg hrs: Mon-Sat 10-5. Cheers!!!

Holiday Hrs: Christmas Eve 10-2, closed Dec 25-Jan 3 except open all day Sat Dec 28. Back Sat Jan 4 & to reg hrs: Mon-Sat 10-5. Cheers!!!